play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

At MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    not to be missed

    By barrie h on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i wouid like to say a big thankyou to kas and his team for the wonderful experience i have had buying a lovely vauxhall insignia from mk best car deals ltd.very good team of professionals and i would reccomened this buisness to anyone looking for a great deal.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 31/03/18

    Dear Mr Barry Many Thanks for your kind review, It was a pleasure doing business with you and glad to hear that you liked our service, We look forward to working with you again, best regards kas, MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Janet A on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Hyundai Accent from this garage. Car is in great condition. And the service was quality aswell.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 31/03/18

    Hi Janet, Many Thanks for your very kind review, We are glad to hear that you liked the quality of our service, We look forward to working with you again, Best Regards, Kas, MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Cherry F on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went down to look at a car and the manager was very pleasant and helpful he made you feel comfortable and very knowledgeable, good cars on offer would go back any day for a car and will recommend Polaris motors to all my friends and family

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 18/06/17

    Cherry Thank You So Much For The Kind Words, Glad To Know That We Have Earned Your 5 Star Rating, It Was A Pleasure Doing Business With You, We Look Forward To Working With You Again, Best Regards, Kas Polaris Motors Limited


  • 5

    Excellent place to pick your used car

    By ASHOK KUMAR S on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had very good experience with my recent purchase. All cars at the place are good ones with excellent condition. Gents there were so friendly and drove the car home as well. Easy reachable and prompt response for after sales support calls.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 18/06/17

    Many Thanks Ashok, Glad To Hear That You Liked Our Cars, Thank You Once Again For Taking The Time Out To Give Us The Feed Back, We Look Forward To Seeing You Again Soon,


  • 5

    very nice mazda 6

    By panikos c on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i am from Cyprus and bought from Polaris motors a fantastic Mazda 6 .i never saw or check the vehicle before i buy it and its exactly as the description!!! they are Profesionals

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 25/02/17

    Panikos, , We would like to say a massive thank you for trusting us and glad to hear that you love the car :) , We look forward to working with you again, Best Regards, kas, Polaris Motors Limited


  • 5

    Efficient local car business

    By Tanya D on 04 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Kaiser from Polaris motor was very helpful, great at communicating and was a pleasure to do business with - always encouraging to find helpful local business people.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 16/01/17

    Tanya, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback! We are pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team here at Polaris Motors Limited. We look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Kas, Polaris Motors Limited.


  • 5

    Good business with Polaris

    By venkata k on 19 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication. Helpful even after sales. 5*

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 30/12/16

    Hey Venkata Thank you for letting us know that we earned your 5 star rating. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Many Thanks Kas, General Manager, Polaris Motors Limited


‹ Prev Next ›