play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

At MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go to polaris motors

    By Fatoumata B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy pleased with polaris motors, I just love the car it's in very good condition. They are very friendly

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 18/06/17

    Thank You Fatoumata For A Positive Feed Back, Glad To Hear That You Like The Nissan Note, We Look Forward To Working With You Again , Best Regards Kas Polaris Motors Limited


  • 5

    Got a great deal for a great car!

    By TOMASZ S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to make a business with!

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 25/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time out and letting us know that we have earned your 5 star rating, we look to working with you again, Best Regards, kas, Polaris Motors Limited


  • 5

    I got a great jag for an awesome price!

    By Hanzala H on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and I got a lovely Jag for a great price! I highly recommend them! Thankyou


  • 5

    Great dealings...

    By Merlin J on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people to do business with. Got an immaculate volvo v50 at reasonable price and it drives perfect.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 16/01/17

    Nelson, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience here with our team! Thank you for providing us your feedback, We look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Kas, Polaris Motors Limited


  • 5

    Great Car and Service above and beyond expectation

    By Alex O on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW coupe a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with the car. It was very reassuring doing business with the owner and he went above the call of duty including delivery the car to my home. I changed my cars a lot and I am actually looking forward to getting my next car from Best MK car deals. Thank you again for a very professional experience.


  • 5

    Dealer very proffesional.

    By Paul A on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Financed a car and had a few issues with the finance company, meanwhile the dealer was very understanding and made sure the car was in perfect order. Offered great warranty options.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 07/04/19

    Paulius! Many thanks for taking the time out to leave us the review, I look forward to working with you again soon. Kind Regards, kas, MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julia B on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guy. No pressure to buy. Felt comfortable dealing with him. Answered all my questions. Location easy to find.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 03/03/19

    julia! thank you for taking the time out to give us the review, i look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, kas, mk best car deals ltd


  • 5

    Peugeot.

    By Kacper S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    High quality service and very friendly person. I would recommend this seller.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 03/03/19

    Kacper! i hope you like your new peugeot! many thanks for the review and i am sorry for the late reply, Best of luck. Kas, Mk Best Car Deals Ltd


  • 5

    not to be missed

    By barrie h on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i wouid like to say a big thankyou to kas and his team for the wonderful experience i have had buying a lovely vauxhall insignia from mk best car deals ltd.very good team of professionals and i would reccomened this buisness to anyone looking for a great deal.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 31/03/18

    Dear Mr Barry Many Thanks for your kind review, It was a pleasure doing business with you and glad to hear that you liked our service, We look forward to working with you again, best regards kas, MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Janet A on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Hyundai Accent from this garage. Car is in great condition. And the service was quality aswell.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 31/03/18

    Hi Janet, Many Thanks for your very kind review, We are glad to hear that you liked the quality of our service, We look forward to working with you again, Best Regards, Kas, MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD.