play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

At MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, beautiful car!

    By nelson D on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a beautiful little 2011 one series BMW from MK best car deals around 2 weeks ago. It is practically like new and the price was very fair! I have driven it on 5 hour trips and it hasn't missed a beat. I was a bit dubious about buying a second hand car from someone I didn't know but I have ended up with a beautiful quality car and plus MK best car deals gave me a warranty with it to give me and my family that extra security on our purchase. Thank you MK best car deals or making me and my family very happy


  • 5

    From Italy to uk

    By raffaele D on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kaiser help us in seeking the best option car for our needs. He also help us with the car assurance and the Road tax.


  • 5

    Purchase of vauxhall

    By Margaret C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful with communication regarding description of the vehicle. Willing to wait for us as we got held up.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By naheed I on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service provided. Provided all details needed and reassured me in the car I have purchased. Also chucked in a service for the car! Overall, this is a great dealership. 👍🏼


  • 5

    Great service and car.

    By barry E on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    MK Best Car Deals Ltd were excellent. Polite, kept me up to date with car's MOT progress and gave me a fair price for my px car. The car I bought is excellent value and top spec. Very pleased with them and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By DONNA W on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the sales man good to talk to and very helpful. Car as it was describe in ad.


  • 5

    Honest approach

    By robert C on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was welcoming and knowledgeable. Sorted my road tax for me and had an honest approach. Wish all car dealers were like this! Would definitely recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Helpful salesman

    By carolyn G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and the salesman was very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By michael F on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Kas. An excellent experience buying a car from Mk Best Cars. When either of us change our car in the future we will be back. Mick & Lesley


  • 5

    Customer service and car review.

    By mitchell S on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely customer service, very friendly and honest, purchased any first car, will recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›