play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

At MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By heather jane paul on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    He made us very welcome the owner was very helpful to us very polite pleasant

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 04/06/22

    Hi Jane! many thanks for the positive feed back, i look forward to working with you again soon, Kind Regards Kas Mk Best Car Deals Ltd


  • 5

    By denise higgs on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Fiat 500 from MK Best Car Deals. Very happy with buying experience. Kaiser was friendly and professional. Was able to have test drive. Car was given a full MOT and valeted before collection. Only driven on short trips but all seems good. Fingers crossed all will be good in future months.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service and would consider using again in the future

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Answered all our questions and was completely honest with us.


  • 5

    Good guys. Great car. Helpful, trustworthy. They treasure their reputation.

    By mark disney on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kas was efficient and helpful. The car was as described and the whole purchase was straight forward.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have bought from a dealer so was quite wary but pleasantly surprised so would recommend MK Best Car Deals.


  • 5

    Great service, prompt delivery!

    By dianne davis on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a terrible previous experience buying second hand and lost £1500 on my last car which had so many issues it had to be scrapped. MK BEST CAR DEALS put my mind at rest- they gave me a detailed video tour of the car and we’re even able to deliver it by 8pm the same day! They also helped me choose an appropriate warranty for peace of mind.


  • 5

    By PETER on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renau!t Captur from MK Best Car Deals about 6 weeks ago I have got to say what a good car it is. It is exactly as advertised and Kas was really good allowing a comprehensive test drive and putting no pressure on us at all. The transaction was easy and straight forward and Kas even put new front discs and pads on it. As I said we have had it about 6 weeks with no problems and no regrets it also came with a 3 month warranty. Great Deal.


  • 5

    Great Service and very helpful!

    By sunil nahar on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a C Class, Kiza was great. Honest and genuine salesman. I requested a quick turnaround and he delivered! Thanks again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and professional approach

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 11/09/21

    Hi we are glad to hear that you liked our service, we look forward to working with you again soon Kind Regards Kas Mk Best Car Deals Ltd


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By zara A on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kas was extremely helpful and provided all the information I had asked for. He provided both excellent customer service and an excellent faultless first car.


‹ Prev Next ›