play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

At MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD

MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful salesman

    By carolyn G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and the salesman was very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By michael F on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Kas. An excellent experience buying a car from Mk Best Cars. When either of us change our car in the future we will be back. Mick & Lesley


  • 5

    Customer service and car review.

    By mitchell S on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely customer service, very friendly and honest, purchased any first car, will recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service ! Highly recommend!

    By neil R on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kas , is a true pleasure to deal with ... From the first phone all ... to completion... I would highly recommend kas’s wealth of experience and array of vehicles ... he made it so easy to find the perfect car for my needs and was not pushy and let me make the correct decision in my own time ! He even stayed late one night to help me out for collection.. he is a genuine guy and I will back again when I decide to change my car around !

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 15/09/19

    Neil!!! it was a pleasure meeting you, glad to know that you like the volvo, i look forward to working with you again soon, Best Regards, kas


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By carolann K on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, reassuring and answered all questions honestly and with knowledge. Would definitely recommend them and will use again for any other cars

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 04/08/19

    carolann ! many thanks for taking the time out to leave us a review, i look forward to working with you again soon, happy motoring ! kas,mk best car deals ltd


  • 5

    Super friendly and professional.

    By lesley F on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a VW Eos from these guys. The service was excellent from start to finish, very professional and friendly. Will definitely go back when i decide to change my car.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 04/08/19

    lesley!thank you for letting us know that we have earned your 5 star rating, we look forward to working with you again soon, many thanks, kas, mk best car deals ltd


  • 5

    Great & helpful car sales

    By ruby B on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and honest. Just bought our daughters first car and the chaps really couldn’t have been more helpful. Would highly recommend Mk best car dealers !!!!

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 04/08/19

    ruby!many thanks for trusting mk best car deals for your daughters first car, we look forward to working with you again soon, Best Regards,kas,Mk Best Car Deals Ltd


  • 5

    Nice company to deal with

    By gerard C on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great deal on a very smart car would definitely buy from again cannot fault my experience

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 04/08/19

    Mr Gerard, i hope you are enjoying you new qashqai, we look forward to working with you again soon, Kind Regards,Kas,Mk Best Car Deals Ltd


  • 5

    Great service

    By maria S on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, couldn’t have been more helpful. The car is lovely and I recommend them.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 04/08/19

    Maria!many thanks for the 5 star rating , we look forward to working with you again soon,Kind Regards ,Kas,Mk Best Car Deals Ltd


  • 5

    Service when buying a used car

    By David T on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Car as descried and in good order on collection. Would buy another car when required.

    Reply from MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD on 07/04/19

    Mr Tebbs! I hope you like your new convirtable Renault megane !thank you for letting us know that we have earned your 5 star rating , I look forward to working with you again soon. Kind Regards, kas,MK BEST CAR DEALS LTD


‹ Prev Next ›